Değerlendirmeler

9,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,8
Rahatlık
9,7
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
9,6
Çalışanlar
9,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,6

Değerlendirmeler

    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    19 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Barbara
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Patrick
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Nisan 2018

    Very friendly hostess, beautiful setting

    I liked everything!
    Hospitality of Rita, wonderful breakfast
    Bogdan
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Mart 2018
    The best was Ms Rita, her friendliness, readiness to help and freshly baked waffles and other homemade products for breakfast! The property is in the outskirts, on the way to the Roman house, in a beautiful garden.
    P&D
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Mart 2018

    Fantastic hospitality and wonderful food!!!

    Fantastic hospitality. Wonderful dinner and breakfast. Quiet and nice location.
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    21 Aralık 2017

    Lovely property

    The location mainly as it was winter, I will try to visit again in summer
    Rita the owner is magnificent and so is her dog :)
    Malcolm
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Kasım 2017

    The best B & B my wife and I have ever stayed in!!

    There is nothing we didn't like!!
    Everything: the wonderful hostess Rita; fabulous food; very comfortable bed in a lovely substantial bedroom. Nothing was too much trouble and all ones needs were catered for. This is as good a B & B as you will find anywhere.
    Denis
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maureen
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Kasım 2017

    Outstanding hospitality, large room, beautiful gardens

    Large comfortable room in charming villa.Plentiful breakfast with eggs cooked to your order at no extra charge. Beautiful gardens , terrace, swimming pool, orchards. Able to sit in the villa library and living room and have tea and cake. Rita, the owner, is delightful, caring, and helpful but not intrusive, she drove us into town for dinner and picked us up, a 5 minute drive. She prepared a beautiful lunch for us which we ate on the terrace. A must place to stay in Piazza Armerina!
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Kasım 2017

    Fantastic place to stay

    Nothing not to like
    Rita is a fantastic host , drove us to restaurants,to the Villa Romana,and to collect us and deliver us to the bus stop. Breakfasts were amazing plus the wonderful cakes Tea making in the room much appreciated This isa stylish and lovely place. We stayed in November but it would be even lovelier in warmer weather when the swimming would be open.
    John
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    31 Ekim 2017
    Fantastic breakfast.
    Neil Stainton
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Ekim 2017

    Authentic. Beautiful. Modern. Yet traditional too.

    A bit close to a main road.
    Beautifully modernised bedroom and eating area with the original early 19th century olive presses retained. Excellent generous evening meal and breakfast. Very convenient for Comiso airport. Easy to find. Authentic Agriturismo where things are actually grown, not just a show for the tourists. Given olive oil freshly pressed that day.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Timothy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ekim 2017

    A lovely place within easy reach of the Villa America mosaics

    N/A
    Beautiful villa in stunning grounds on the edge of town. So much attention to detail. Do plan in a bit of time to enjoy the pool and garden. Breakfasts to die for!
    Frank
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Ekim 2017
    Simply nothing. It is true, as a previous traveller has noted, that the last bit of road from the main road to her place, requires care and attention. But that is a public road not part of her property so there is little to do about it.
    Have you ever wondered if Paradise exists? It does, this is it. Not only that but there is a guarding angel on the premises, namely the owner Rita. The place is beautiful, well kept, squeaky clean, and Rita does everything in her - considerable - power to ensure that you get the very best out of your stay. She is simply wonderful. Many travellers, apart from me, have been commenting on her simply incredible breakfast, including many items of her own manufacture. Her ricotta-omelette, made to order, is to die for, as are her Sicilian pancakes, her ciambella cake, her marmalades, etc. I think most travellers are simply speechless. And during my five-night stay I met Germans, French, and British. All enthralled.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bee
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Ekim 2017

    Lovely - a charming interlude en route to the Roman villa at Piazza Armerina.

    It was all delightful.
    We enjoyed the warm welcome to this lovely Sicilian family home. Everything was lovely - but the breakfast was sublime! Wonderful.
    Adam
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ekim 2017
    Very friendly and helpful
    peter
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ekim 2017

    Wonderful experience!

    Nothing
    Beautiful family home with wonderful garden and excellent pool! Extremely hospitable host made this a great travel experience.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor