Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,6 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,8
Rahatlık
9,7
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
9,6
Çalışanlar
9,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,6
Değerlendirmeler
    ru
    10
    22 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    mt
    8,8
    21 Aralık 2017
    Lovely property
    The location mainly as it was winter, I will try to visit again in summer
    Rita the owner is magnificent and so is her dog :)
    Malcolm
    gb
    10
    20 Kasım 2017
    The best B & B my wife and I have ever stayed in!!
    There is nothing we didn't like!!
    Everything: the wonderful hostess Rita; fabulous food; very comfortable bed in a lovely substantial bedroom. Nothing was too much trouble and all ones needs were catered for. This is as good a B & B as you will find anywhere.
    Denis
    ca
    9,2
    18 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maureen
    ca
    10
    6 Kasım 2017
    Outstanding hospitality, large room, beautiful gardens
    Large comfortable room in charming villa.Plentiful breakfast with eggs cooked to your order at no extra charge. Beautiful gardens , terrace, swimming pool, orchards. Able to sit in the villa library and living room and have tea and cake. Rita, the owner, is delightful, caring, and helpful but not intrusive, she drove us into town for dinner and picked us up, a 5 minute drive. She prepared a beautiful lunch for us which we ate on the terrace. A must place to stay in Piazza Armerina!
    gb
    9,6
    3 Kasım 2017
    Fantastic place to stay
    Nothing not to like
    Rita is a fantastic host , drove us to restaurants,to the Villa Romana,and to collect us and deliver us to the bus stop. Breakfasts were amazing plus the wonderful cakes Tea making in the room much appreciated This isa stylish and lovely place. We stayed in November but it would be even lovelier in warmer weather when the swimming would be open.
    John
    gb
    10
    31 Ekim 2017
    Fantastic breakfast.
    Neil Stainton
    gb
    9,6
    26 Ekim 2017
    Authentic. Beautiful. Modern. Yet traditional too.
    A bit close to a main road.
    Beautifully modernised bedroom and eating area with the original early 19th century olive presses retained. Excellent generous evening meal and breakfast. Very convenient for Comiso airport. Easy to find. Authentic Agriturismo where things are actually grown, not just a show for the tourists. Given olive oil freshly pressed that day.
    au
    10
    21 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Timothy
    gb
    10
    16 Ekim 2017
    A lovely place within easy reach of the Villa America mosaics
    N/A
    Beautiful villa in stunning grounds on the edge of town. So much attention to detail. Do plan in a bit of time to enjoy the pool and garden. Breakfasts to die for!
    Frank
    it
    10
    15 Ekim 2017
    Simply nothing. It is true, as a previous traveller has noted, that the last bit of road from the main road to her place, requires care and attention. But that is a public road not part of her property so there is little to do about it.
    Have you ever wondered if Paradise exists? It does, this is it. Not only that but there is a guarding angel on the premises, namely the owner Rita. The place is beautiful, well kept, squeaky clean, and Rita does everything in her - considerable - power to ensure that you get the very best out of your stay. She is simply wonderful. Many travellers, apart from me, have been commenting on her simply incredible breakfast, including many items of her own manufacture. Her ricotta-omelette, made to order, is to die for, as are her Sicilian pancakes, her ciambella cake, her marmalades, etc. I think most travellers are simply speechless. And during my five-night stay I met Germans, French, and British. All enthralled.
    gb
    10
    13 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bee
    nz
    10
    11 Ekim 2017
    Lovely - a charming interlude en route to the Roman villa at Piazza Armerina.
    It was all delightful.
    We enjoyed the warm welcome to this lovely Sicilian family home. Everything was lovely - but the breakfast was sublime! Wonderful.
    Adam
    us
    10
    8 Ekim 2017
    Very friendly and helpful
    peter
    au
    10
    7 Ekim 2017
    Wonderful experience!
    Nothing
    Beautiful family home with wonderful garden and excellent pool! Extremely hospitable host made this a great travel experience.
    paolo riccardo
    it
    8,8
    29 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andrew
    gb
    10
    27 Eylül 2017
    Amazing host and fantastic breakfast!
    Rita is simply the best host, nothing was too much effort for her, she even offered us lunch when we first arrived with some bread, cheese, ham and homemade cakes. The same was true with breakfast, fresh fruit, coffee/tea, homemade cakes and pastries, olives, all simply fantastic. The villa is in a great location, just minutes drive from the Villa Romana del Casale and 5-10 minutes from the town.
    Penelope
    au
    10
    19 Eylül 2017
    What's Behind the Gates?
    Rita was there to greet us as we arrived and during our short stay she was there to provide anything we needed or requested! The garden room was quiet, cool and private and breakfast was a communal affair with superb food.
    DEREK
    gb
    8,3
    18 Eylül 2017
    Pleasant, comfortable B&B with a welcoming and caring hostess
    Access road to the propety
    Rita was a very genial hostess and made sure we were comfortable. As others have commentated she provided a wonderful and very substantial breakfast, Her Restaurant recommendation for Dinner was absolutely superb. The car journey to Villa Romana and its mosaics was very easy from the accommodation.
    Anthony
    au
    9,6
    14 Eylül 2017
    Excellent b&b with fantastic hospitality
    Beautiful setting and wonderful hostess
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat